Book by phone: +1 (503) 368-6797

476A Laneda Ave...MCA#603

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 10, 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Manzanita, OR 97130 United States

"THIS HOUSE RENTS FRIDAY TO FRIDAY IN JULY AND AUGUST!!!"

Imagine your large group in this amazing tri-level duplex—4 bedrooms, 2 baths, located in the heart of Manzanita...and it allows the family dog! Just an easy 5 block walk down Manzanita's main street of Laneda to the sand.

Your rental of this home consists of 2 levels of living space—street level and upper level. The home faces West so you have total privacy on the North side with large trees and plantings on a raised rock wall above the street. On the South side is a very large patio and raised deck with 2 charcoal grills, a picnic table, and outdoor furniture affording plenty of room to enjoy the Southern exposure.

Enter the street level of the home into a porch/mudroom. Small entry inside the house and then large fully-stocked kitchen with plenty of seating and eating space. Access to patio/deck from the kitchen. The very large L-Shaped living area with wood burning fireplace (wood not provided) has lots of comfy seating, a game table with access to games, puzzles and books. No Cable TV, But it has a DVD and a piano just waiting to be played. A full bath and bedroom with a Queen bed complete this floor.

Upstairs are three more bedrooms. One with a Queen bed, one with a Queen bed and a Double and a dormer-style bedroom with 2 twin beds. A two-piece bath w/walk in shower and small sitting area with washer-dryer and complete vanity with sink complete the top floor.

WiFi internet; Pets allowed w/a fee. No Smoking - Please.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House
Unit Code 476A
Beds 3 queen beds, 1 full bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10
Pets Dogs allowed.
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2876 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 28 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Perfect family vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Wayne, In recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful place for family reunion/vacation. Easy to find and easy to park. Walking distance from the beach, restaurants, grocery, and souvenir shopping. Right next to the Friday farmers market. Plenty of games and puzzles for all ages and enjoyed the Netflix-ready TV. Especially loved the relaxing back porch and space in the large kitchen for family to hang out and chat while cooking. This was our second visit to this property and we plan to return for our next gathering. Don't miss the Little Apple Grocery, Manzetti's Pizza, and Manzanita Visitor Center.

    • Manager Responded on 7/3/2017

      We as an agency and the owners of this private home appreciate your comments and your continuing business. This large rambling older beach house is perfect for families, couples and singles. Plenty of room to spread out rain or shine. We are pleased that you participated in one of our many year round specials for your Summer vacation and we look forward to your next family vacation as you all continue to "Make Memories in Manzanita"!

  •  
  • This was a perfect rental for our family for the holidays.

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathleen R from Fort Lauderdale, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The house is 2 blocks from the ocean and had plenty of room for our entire family. We had a lovely family time there.

    • Manager Responded on 11/30/2016

      We are pleased that this older beach house worked for your families Thanksgiving on Oregon's North Tillamook Coast. This private home is loved by families, couples and singles. The charm is its size and perfect if you have a dog joining your group. Middle of town and easy stroll past shops and restaurants to our glorious beach! We look forward to your families next visit to our small community as you all continue to "Make Memories in Manzanita"!

  •  
  • Great location!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, Oregon recommends this vacation rental

    We had a very nice time, and the house worked out well for all of us.

    • Manager Responded on 9/24/2016

      This older popular beach house is a favorite for families, couples and singles. We as an agency and the owners of this private home appreciate your comments and your business. We are pleased that you all enjoyed your Fall Holiday Get-a-way to the North Oregon Coast. We look forward to your next visit as you all continue to "Make Memories in Manzanita"!

  •  
  • In-town home

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed in this home numerous times and have always been more than happy with the condition of the house, its' location and the friendly helpful staff at Manzanita Rental Company.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2016

      We as an agency and the owners of this private home appreciate your comments and your continuing business. We are pleased that your family enjoys this popular beach house for your Summer vacation on the North Oregon Coast. Center of activity for our small community with easy access to all that we have to offer - especially our gorgeous nearly 7 miles of flat walking beach. We look forward to your next vacation as you all continue to "Make Memories in Manzanita"!

  •  
  • Sisters Reunion Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amber B from Tenino, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great experience, the house accomadated 5 grown woman and 4 boys ages 5-13 years old. Things to explain more would be that our elder mother still and to climb the walkway stairs. Didn't know that we needed to park as close to the steps, rental office should have told us. Parking behind and across the fence was great. Other side of fence was also a community basketball court which the boys loved. Back patio was perfect for BBQ dinner. All windows open creating a cross breeze for when it was a little too warm outside. We will be back again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2016

      We are happy that this large rambling beach house worked for your family reunion on the North Oregon Coast. We as an agency and the owners of this private home appreciate your comments and your business. The location is perfect for those that love being right in town with an easy walk to sand. We look forward to your next Sisters Reunion as you all continue to "Make Memories in Manzanita"!

  •  
  • Great Family Retreat

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Katharine N from Edmonds, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great experience at 476A Laneda Ave. It has a mid-century, classic beach house feel to it, kitchy and cute, but without the classic mildewy smell. There was plenty of room for everyone. The only thing I would say we weren't completely satisfied with was that the downstairs bathroom door doesn't latch, which is not so great for privacy. Great house, great yard and a perfect location!

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2016

      We will take a look at the pesky downstairs bathroom door. We as an agency and the owners of this private home appreciate your comments and your business. Such a great rambler of a beach house perfect for large families or groups. We are glad that you participated in one of our many yearly specials for your Spring Get-a-way to the North Oregon Coast. We hope your family continues to return to our small community to enjoy our gorgeous walking beach and continue to "Make Memories in Manzanita"!

  •  
  • 476A laneda

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from philomath, Oregon recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay. The location was perfect for us Ann's there was plenty of room for our large group of 10. We couldn't use the downstairs bath a out wouldn't drain and that was made things a little difficult.
    The house was well stocked for games and kitchen supplies but was not as clean as i would have liked and one of the needs was very squeaky and made out hard for the people to sleep.

    • Manager Responded on 3/30/2016

      This very popular older beach house is loved by families and singles alike. We apologize that your expectations in regards the cleanliness of the home. Next visit never hesitate to call upon arrival or during your stay with any problems or concerns so that we may address them during your stay. All of our cleaning staff and agents work to assure that you have a great private vacation rental experience. We will take a look at that slow draining tub. We are pleased that you did participate in one of our many yearly specials for your Spring Get-a-way to the North Oregon Coast and hope you return soon as and continue to "Make Memories in Manzanita"!

  •  
  • Great place for a group

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pamela R from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We've rented this property twice before for our large family and friends. We found the house cleaned and ready to go. We were happy to discover that they had replaced their aging TV with a larger flat screen that worked well. The location is a great "base of operations" for downtown restaurants and retail stores as well as ease of access to the coast highway and points north and south.

    • Manager Responded on 3/28/2016

      This great older beach house is perfect for large families or groups. Manzanita is unique in that it is located equal distance from Cannon Beach and Seaside to the North and Tillamook with all points in between to the South. Makes for great day trips and returning to the quaint laid back small community so many have come to love. We as an agency and the owners of this private home appreciate your comment and your continuing business. We are pleased that you enjoyed your early Spring visit and participated in one of our many yearly specials. We look forward to your next visit to the North Oregon Coast as you continue to "Make Memories in Manzanita"!

  •  
  • 476A vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This is a great rental, right in the middle of town and close to all shops, coffee houses, restaurants and close to the beach. The house is comfortable and everything you might need is provided.

    • Manager Responded on 1/6/2016

      We are pleased that this older beach rambler worked for your New Years Celebration. While not for everyone most folks love the location and the charm. We as an agency and the owners of this private home appreciate your comments and your business. There is plenty of room for people to gather or get off for some alone time. We look forward to your next visit to the North Oregon Coast so that you may continue to "Make Memories in Manzanita"!

  •  
  • Thanksgiving Stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Yakima, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice home. Very well furnished and stocked with kitchenware. The only drawback was that we were without electricity in two bedrooms and half the hallway our entire four day stay. While I understand it was during the Thanhsgiving holiday, the inability of the rental company to fix the problem was unacceptable.

    • Manager Responded on 12/18/2015

      We again apologize for the electrical outage you experienced during your Thanksgiving celebration on the North Oregon Coast. We realize that moving to another property would of been an inconvenience for your family. We are pleased that overall the home worked for your group and hope that you did enjoy all that our small community has to offer - especially our gorgeous nearly 7 miles of flat walking beach.

  •  
  • Comfortable and Relaxing Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jason P from Fort Wayne, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Rented this house for a family reunion and it was perfect. Very short walk to the beach, coffee, groceries, and restaurants (check out Marzano's Pizza!). Lots of games for when it rained, great kitchen for cooking and plenty of cozy spaces for talking. Would definitely stay here again. Parking was easy, check-in was easy... perfect vacation spot!

    • Manager Responded on 1/5/2016

      We are pleased that this popular beach house worked for your family reunion in our small community on the North Oregon Coast. This house is perfect for families, couples and singles. We as an agency and the owners of this private home appreciate your comments and your business. While an older home it is a perfect beach house for everyone from NaNa down to the youngest grandchild and the family dog! Nostalgic charm that you appreciated. We look forward to your next visit as your family continues to "Make Memories in Manzanita"!

  •  
  • Relax in Manzanita

    Stayed 9 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lauren M from Happy Valley, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed how centrally located this house is-- right on main street near all shops and across from farmer's market-- yet also quiet. This was a very pleasant, roomy, and comfortable space for 7 people (2 families). Kitchen is sunny and spacious. We had a delightful week there!

    • Manager Responded on 9/8/2015

      We are pleased that this popular beach house worked for your two families to gather together for your Summer vacation on the North Oregon Coast. We are pleased that you participated in one our many yearly specials. We as an agency and the owners of this private home appreciate your comments and your business. Hope that you return perhaps in the off season - pay for two nights and the third night free! - so that you may all gather together and continue to "Make Memories in Manzanita"!

  •  
  • Nice Get-Away.

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle S from Sherwood, OR recommends this vacation rental

    The place was a great size, great location! Was a little caught off guard that there was a tenant on the bottom floor. Even though we aren't loud people, having kids we felt like they couldn't make noise and disturb the person below us. We didn't use the back patio in case they were too loud. Otherwise, a very comfortable house to stay. This was our first experience with renting a house and it was a good one.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2015

      Oh wish you would of called! The deck and the house are all yours and the people below are just under the kitchen area and well insulated. Owner owned. They planned well. We are pleased that you did enjoy your visit to the coast and we as an agency and the owners of this private home appreciate your comments and your business. Easy walk to sand right along our one and only glorious main street of Laneda. We hope that you consider a home rental again on your next trip and that your family continues to "Make Memories in Manzanita"!

  •  
  • Great Location

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pamela R from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this vacation rental

    This rental is nearly ideal for a larger group and their pets. The furniture is well-worn but comfortable and the large kitchen/dining room has most of the basics. If not, a friendly corner store is just 2 blocks away. Great deck in the back yard if your weather complies. Biggest downside is the television - old, small and blown speakers. Don't plan on a group movie night.

    • Manager Responded on 3/27/2015

      We will discuss with the owners in regards time to upgrade the TV. This large rambler of a beach house is perfect for families, singles and couples. Plenty of room to gather together or sneak off for alone time reflection. We as an agency and the owners of this private home appreciate your comments and your business. We are glad that you participated in one of our yearly specials and look forward to your next visit as you continue to "Make Memories in Manzanita"!

  •  
  • Huge, lovely home, very good customer service!

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mickey K from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Everything about my rental experience was great. The booking was very simple, every fee and payment was 100% transparent. We were late getting in and they arranged for that. The house was very clean, and huge! And perfect. It's RIGHT on the main road, yet still quiet and feels private, as it's surrounded by trees. So what you get is a feeling of seclusion and cozy beach house feeling, but amazingly easy access to all of Manzanita, and about a 5 min walk to beautiful 7 mile beach. Checking out was a breeze to finish the experience. I would absolutely rent from this company again and again.

    • Manager Responded on 3/12/2015

      This large popular beach house is perfect for multi-generational families - couples and singles. Easy stroll down our one and only main street of Laneda to sand! We as an agency and the owners of this private home appreciate your comments and your business. We are pleased that you participated in one of our yearly specials for your Get-a-way to the North Oregon Coast. We look forward to your next visit as you continue to "Make Memories in Manzanita"!

  •  
  • Nice house

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bryn D from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    House had a nice layout. Location was great.

    • Manager Responded on 2/3/2015

      We are glad that this rambling beach house worked for your Winter Get-a-way. Easy stroll down our one and only main street of Laneda to sand! We as an agency and the owners of this private home appreciate your comments and your business. We look forward to your next visit as you continue to "Make Memories in Manzanita"!

  •  
  • Christmas in Manzanita

    Stayed 6 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This house has everything needed for a relaxing and enjoyable stay in Manzanita. The home is on Laneda and convenient to all the town has to offer including an incredible beach.

    • Manager Responded on 12/31/2014

      This older rambling beach house is a favorite for many. Located in the middle of town with an easy stroll to sand! Our beach in Manzanita is incredible! We as an agency and the owners of this private home appreciate your comments and your business. We are pleased that you had a Merry Christmas and we look forward to your return visit as we move into the New Year and you continue to "Make Memories in Manzanita"!

  •  
  • Familly reunion at Manzanita

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Albert A from Vancouver, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Had plenty of room for the entire family, location was good as it's within walking distance to downtown.
    The only draw back was parking.

    • Manager Responded on 10/3/2014

      This popular older beach house accommodates large families and allows the family dog! Parking is allowed on Laneda overnight. We as an agency and the owners of this private home appreciate your comments and your business. We are pleased that this beach house worked for your Fall Family Reunion at the coast and hope that you make it a tradition so that you may all continue to "Make Memories in Manzanita"!

  •  
  • Lovely week in Manzanita

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lauren M from Happy Valley, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We shared this home with another family for a week in August. We were happily surprised at how spacious it felt for 4 adults and 3 children. The kitchen is sunny and large, the kids enjoyed playing in the living room, and the bedrooms were reasonably sized. The house also felt clean! (This has not always been our experience renting other places in Manzanita.) The furniture and décor is dated, but all in all, it was good value for the price. The house is very centrally located in Manzanita. Walk to the beach was OK for our 4, 6, and 7 year olds.

    • Manager Responded on 9/14/2014

      This older rambling beach house is a favorite for families. Many people appreciate the memories it brings back of visiting the Oregon Coast as youngsters. We as an agency and the owners of this private home appreciate your comments and your business. The outside decks are great for spending time outdoors when not on the beach. While not for everyone we are pleased that you appreciated the charm, value and size of this beach house and that it worked for your Summer vacation. We hope that you all return as both your families continue to "Make Memories in Manzanita"!

  •  
  • Clean & comfortable

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pamela R from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Nice down-town location, close to shops & restaurants and still within easy walking distance to beach. Although on Main Street, home has lovely, private backyard deck -- perfect place to spend time with a book in the leaf-filtered sunlight!

    • Manager Responded on 9/6/2014

      The back decks are perfect for just hanging out and relaxing. We as an agency and the owners of this private home appreciate your comments and your business. We are pleased that you enjoyed your Summer Get-a-way in this large rambling beach house and we look forward to your next visit as you continue to "Make Memories in Manzanita"!

  •  
  • Casual comfortable house

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael M from Kihei, HI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time in this house. Decor was family friendly and the hodgepodge of books and games and kitchen supplies (great!) suited our group of people. It was very much like staying in someone's beach cottage with things that had accumulated over the years. Don't expect fancy or decorated and it was fine. Location was great - right on the main drag and a very comfortable walk to the beach.

    • Manager Responded on 8/14/2014

      This older large family beach house has had wet and sandy kids and dogs in and out for many years. It will take those older folks back to a time when they went with grandparents for a vacation on the coast. People fall in love with this beach house and come time and time again to make new memories for younger folks. You are correct in that while not for everyone this large rambler affords plenty of room and great outdoor space when not on the beach. The large kitchen is a nice gathering space for people to be able to "Help the Cook" prepare meals! We are happy that your family "Made Memories in Manzanita"!

  •  
  • Love This House!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debra C from Vancouver, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    Rented this house in July for a week. This is the 3rd time my family has had our beach vacation in this house and it is perfect for us.

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2014

      We are so pleased that your family enjoyed your summer vacation in this great older beach house! It is a favorite for so many families as a rental in Manzanita. We as an agency and the owners of this private home appreciate your comments and your business. We look forward to your next vacation as your family continues to "Make Memories in Manzantia"!

  •  
  • New Year's on the beach!

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carolee R from Woodinville, Wa recommends this vacation rental

    Although the property is quite dated, it's size accommodated our family well and provided ample room for individual activities. The patio was packed up for winter but looks like it would provide a nice place to sit and BBQ in the summer. The property has WiFi but it was not working while we were there. It is shared by the full time renter below the property in a basement apt and the full time renter above the garage on the property, both paid several visits to the property to try and figure out the problem. Our particular stay during the New Years holiday made it difficult for repairs with some local businesses having closures. The location of this property is its selling point. Centrally located on Manzanita's main drag it is close to everything except way north Manzanita or way south Manzanita and the golf course. We've stayed in many locations over the years of our vacationing here but this location for winter and a shorter stay worked GREAT!

    • Manager Responded on 1/7/2014

      We as an agency and the owners of this private home appreciate your comments and your business. We will discuss with the owners the problems with the Wi-Fi. This large older beach house is perfect for large groups and an easy stroll down the main street of Laneda to our gorgeous miles of flat walking beach. We are happy that you celebrated New Years together as a family and that you "Made Memories in Manzanita"!

  •  
  • Thanksgiving Retreat

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect home for a family gathering at Thanksgiving. Close to everything in Manzanita, room for everyone and all the amenities you could ever want. Highly recommend.

    • Manager Responded on 12/5/2013

      We as an agency and the owners of this private home appreciate your comments and your business. This large very popular rental sits right in the heart of Manzanita and the main street of Laneda. We are happy that your family enjoyed the Thanksgiving Holiday by gathering together and "Making Memories in Manzanita"!

  •  
  • Great stay on Main Street Manzanita

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Littleton, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Nice home on Laneda. 4 seprate bedrooms. Nice secluded deck out back, with 2 grills. Big kitchen. We had a wonderful stay. The rental staff was excellent.

    • Manager Responded on 8/21/2013

      We are so glad that this older beach house worked for your weeks stay on the Coast. We as an agency and the owners of this private home appreciate your comments and your business. It is wonderful for large groups and families and those that want to be in the center of town and just an easy stroll to the sand. We are happy that your family "Made Memories in Manzanita"!

  •  
  • Petersen Family Reunion

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steven P from Kirkland, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time, the Rental was clean and warm. the only thing we had a problem with was the dryer. The dryer did no heat/dry within a normal time.

    • Manager Responded on 8/28/2013

      We as an agency and the owners of this private home appreciate your comments and your business. Thanks for the heads up regarding the dryer. We will take a look at the darn thing. This beach house is perfect for large families and we are pleased that you enjoyed that fact and being all together for your week at the Oregon Coast. We are pleased that your family "Made Memories in Manzanita"!

  •  
  • Great Family Home

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debra C from Vancouver, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    Really enjoyed our week-long stay. Located on the main street to town and an easy walk to the beach. Well-equipped kitchen.

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2013

      This house is in a great location if you like being in town. Easy walk to the sand and the City Park. Hope you enjoyed the deck! We as an agency and the owners of this private home appreciate your comments and your business. We are pleased that your family "Made Memories in Manzanita"!

  •  
  • Wonderful House

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debra C from Vancouver, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    This was a wonderful house. It perfectly fit our needs for our family spring vacation. Beds were comfortable. The place was spotless and the kitchen well equipped. We'll definitely stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 4/9/2013

      This beach house does work for large groups. Hope the weather is better on your next visit and you are able to enjoy the great deck area on the South side. Thank-you for choosing our agency and visiting Manzanita!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
,

Manzanita Rental Company PO Box 162 Manzanita, OR 97130 +1 (503) 368-6797 manzanitarentals@yahoo.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon